To stay up-to-date with the society’s activities, join our Facebook group or follow us on twitter.

President: Chris Clay
Secretary: Lucy Taylor
Treasurer: William Beuckelaers
Chief Engineer: Jan Paszkiewicz
Flight Secretary: Chen Dexiang
Events Secretary: Fergus McCorkell
Honorary Social Media Officer: Benno Simmons

Claudio Sillero,
Paul Jepson,
Tonya Lander,

For any problems with this website, the mailing list or any IT-related questions, please email: benno [DOT] simmons [AT] gmail [DOT] com